Red Fang Joins the House

It is with great joy that we announce that Portland's finestRed Fang has joined the house, their self-titled full length is a combination of their two tour EP's which have now been remastered and will be officially released on both Vinyl and CD on March 10, 2009.

Track Listing:
1. Prehistoric Dog
2. Reverse Thunder
3. Night Destroyer
4. Humans Remain Human Remains
5. Good To Die
6. Bird On Fire
7. Wings of Fang
8. Sharks
9. Whales and Leeches
10. Witness

Good news is you can catch Red Fang live, as they will be heading out to slay audiences all of February with Clutch and then all of March on their own headlining shows, with a few plays at this years SXSW also scheduled. And if you haven't seen their video for Prehistoric Dog yet, directed by Refused TV's own Whitey McConnaughy then, it's a must. Get to it


Red Fang Shows - More to come!

No comments: