Red Fang Host Fuel TV For A Portland Tour

The Red Fang guys took Fuel TV out to show them their favorite Portland Stops airing this Monday night For More INFO

“Dew Underground: Portland” Air Dates On FUEL TV*:
Monday 8/24/2009 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Monday 8/24/2009 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
Wednesday 8/26/2009 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Thursday 8/27/2009 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Saturday 8/29/2009 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT
Sunday 8/30/2009 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Monday 8/31/2009 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

No comments: